www.dugamladufria.se Back
 La Marseillaise Allons enfants de la Patrie...
Heure française (exactement)


Calandre



Swedish Finnish Norwegian Danish English German Estonian Russian French
Welcome to
www.post-card-museum.com

Vieux cartes postales
1890 - 1950


Bienvenue au Musée des cartes postales. Mon ambition est de montrer une partie très intéressante de notre histoire et de l'histoire humaine, la période 1890-1950 à partir d'un point de vue de carte postale. Les temps ont changé beaucoup depuis cette époque incroyable, et il est intéressant de voir des endroits familiers et des zones à la façon dont ils ont regardé de temps avant que pas très long. Ces cartes postales sont présentées ici mieux affichés que les originaux, parce que nous avons un peu augmenté. Dans le cas où il ya quelque chose d'écrit derrière, nous avons également publié.

Avec un peu d'imagination, vous pouvez presque sentir l'innocence et la paix, le silence, la tranquillité, le faible niveau de stress, ainsi que la faiblesse des normes matérielles et d'hygiène de l'époque, et parfois aussi sentir les horreurs de la guerre. On peut aussi voir comment beaucoup plus petite des villes et des villages ont été , et si vous fermez les yeux, vous pouvez peut- être entendre le cliquetis des fers à cheval dans les rues de pierre ou le bruit des autres véhicules et des activités qui n'existent plus, ou d'entendre les oiseaux chanter dans les rues qui aujourd'hui ont tout trafic lourd jour-nuit longtemps.

Le Musée des cartes postales est un site non commercial, et les cartes postales ne sont pas à vendre. Mais les bons sentiments et les expériences intéressantes que j'ai vécues de les regarder, je veux partager avec vous et tous ceux qui sont intéressés. J'ai en particulier choisi des cartes postales qui montrent la vie quotidienne des personnes, des véhicules, de la mode, des transports, des commerces, des voitures, des bateaux, ou autres activités qui a beaucoup changé depuis la photo a été prise. Si vous émettez vos propres cartes postales anciennes ici, ou si vous êtes intéressé de obtenir nos images pour votre propre usage, s'il vous plaît lisez ceci.

Je suis désolé pour le mauvais français. Si vous pouvez m'aider à le corriger, je vous serais très reconnaissant     Best regards         Stefan

La collection sera continuellement mis à jour avec de nouvelles cartes de post.
Contact: Stefan Brydolf
European and Mediterranian countries:
Algeria
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Czechoslovakia
Denmark
Egypt
Estonia
Finland
France
Georgia
Germany
Gibraltar
Great Britain
Greece
Greenland
Hungary
Italy
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Monaco
Morocco
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
Ukraine
Yugoslavia

Other countries:
Australia
Canada
USA
Argentina
Brazil
Chile
Angola
Mozambique
Senegal
South Africa
Sudan
Yemen
India
Japan
Papua New Guinea
Sri Lanka
Thailand
Vietnam

Specials

dugamladufria.se
Postcard museum
I wish you a pleasant visit in this free virtual museum.
Best regards

www.dugamladufria.se Back
Play: God save our gracious.. God, save our gracious...
Time in UK (exactly)


Calendar



Swedish Finnish Norwegian Danish English German Estonian Russian French
Welcome to
www.post-card-museum.com

Old postcards
1890 - 1950


Welcome to Post-card-museum. My ambition is to show a very interesting part of our past and of human history, the period 1890- 1950, from a post-card point of view. Times have changed tremendously since then and it is interesting to see familiar places and areas the way they looked not so long time ago. These postcards are better displayed than the originals, because we have enlarged them a little. In case there is something written behind, we have published it also.

With some imagination you can almost sense the innocence and peacefulness, the silence, the low stress level, but also the low material and hygienic standards of the time, and sometimes also the horrors of the wars. You can also see how much smaller the cities and villages were and maybe hear the clip-clop of horse shoes on stone roads or the sound of other vehicles and activities which no longer exist, or hear birds sing on roads which today have heavy traffic all day-night long.

Post-card-museum is a non commercial site, and the postcards are not for sale. But the nice feelings and emotions that I have experienced from looking at them, I want to share with you and everybody who is interested. I have especially selected cards showing daily life, such as humans, fashion, traffic, shops, cars, boats, or other stuff that has changed a lot since the picture was taken. If you want to expose your own old postcards here or are interested in obtaining any of our pictures for your own use, please read this.

The collection will be continuously updated with new pictures
Start to explore the museum by navigating down here!

Contact person: Stefan Brydolf
European and Mediterranian countries:
Algeria
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Czechoslovakia
Denmark
Egypt
Estonia
Finland
France
Georgia
Germany
Gibraltar
Great Britain
Greece
Greenland
Hungary
Italy
Latvia
Lebanon
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Monaco
Morocco
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
Ukraine
Yugoslavia

Other countries:
Australia
Canada
USA
Argentina
Brazil
Chile
Angola
Mozambique
Senegal
South Africa
Sudan
Yemen
India
Japan
Papua New Guinea
Sri Lanka
Thailand
Vietnam

Specials

Postcard museum
I wish you a pleasant visit in this free virtual museum.
Best regards